Town of Fowler - Departments and Committees

Town of Fowler:
Mayor: Chuck Hitchcock
Board of Trustees: Randy McKown, Nathan Shultz, Andy Lotrich, Emil Rogge, Diana Saxon, and Lowell White
Town Administrator: Dan Hyatt (Interim Town Administrator)
Public Works Director : Daniel Sotomayor - 719-251-7349
Town Clerk:
Kelly Lotrich - 719-263-4461
Treasurer: Terry Martin - 719-263-4461
Librarian: Stephanie Delaney - 719-263-4472
Police Chief: Jake Freidenberger - 719-263-5161
Court Clerk: Terry Martin - 719-263-4461



The Mayor will serve on all committees. The committee chairperson or Mayor will call all work sessions. Each Trustee will be notified for all meetings through Town Hall and all meetings will be posted on the bulletin board at town hall and on the Town Web Site. Attendance at all meetings by each committee member is strongly encouraged and scheduling will strive to accommodate members when possible. All Trustees are urged to participate in all Committees, if time allows. Your experience and expertise will be greatly appreciated.