Town of Fowler - Departments and Committees

Town of Fowler: Fowlerco@FowlerColorado.com
Mayor: Chuck Hitchcock
Board of Trustees: Randy McKown, Nathan Shultz, Andy Lotrich, Emil Rogge, Diana Saxon, and Lowell White
Town Administrator: Dan Hyatt (Interim Town Administrator) Administrator@FowlerColorado.com
Public Works Director : Rich Spaccamonti  PublicWorks@FowlerColorado.com - 719-251-7349
Town Clerk:
Kelly Lotrich  Town_Clerk@FowlerColorado.com - 719-263-4461
Treasurer: Terry Martin  Treasurer@FowlerColorado.com - 719-263-4461
Librarian: Stephanie Delaney  Library@FowlerColorado.com - 719-263-4472
Police Chief: Jake Freidenberger   FpdChief@fowlercolorado.com - 719-263-5161
Court Clerk: Jan Wards  Court_Clerk@FowlerColorado.com - 719-263-4031

 

Committees

The Mayor will serve on all committees. The committee chairperson or Mayor will call all work sessions. Each Trustee will be notified for all meetings through Town Hall and all meetings will be posted on the bulletin board at town hall and on the Town Web Site. Attendance at all meetings by each committee member is strongly encouraged and scheduling will strive to accommodate members when possible. All Trustees are urged to participate in all Committees, if time allows. Your experience and expertise will be greatly appreciated.